forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours


33 Comments

What have you gained from blogging /What has it meant to you?

Starting this blog last year was perhaps one of the best things I have done…I started it with the thought of working more on my writing but I have received so much more.

I have gained virtual friendships of genuine people who care, I have gained appreciation for my work that would have been long forgotten and  filled with dust on the pages of my journal and I have gained the confidence to keep writing not just as a hobby but to venture out alongside my business career. Of course there are many more things that this community has given me but those were just the few important ones… I want to ask my fellow bloggers: what have you gained from blogging? Hope to see many responses in the comment section!

image copyright neha 2015

image copyright neha 2015