forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Dadubhai

26 Comments

Today, I hear your laughter in the skies, and I know you are the reason the sun shines a little brighter, the air smells a little sweeter and our hearts feel a little heavier, with all the love you shared…you always were and will forever be the best Dadubhai…

 

My grandfather always told us to lead our lives in a way so when we leave, our life can act as a guide to lost souls who are trapped in their thoughts/journey, to help them move forward. We lost our Dadubhai yesterday…he was our guiding light, our mentor, our friend whose strength surpassed the toughest of times…his life was a legacy of the message he shared…his heartwarming laughter, his never-ending quest for knowledge, his birthday messages to his grandchildren, his ability to make people feel so special and most of all his huge heart will forever remain with us all. We miss you Dadubhai ❤ ❤

 

img_20170220_094020_757

Copyright neha 2017

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

26 thoughts on “Dadubhai

  1. I’m sorry for your loss. I’m sure he will long live on in the hearts of those he touched.

  2. My deepest condolences… 💐

  3. My condolences, and prayers for your family

  4. Peace to you and your family. I offer my sincerest condolences.

  5. it is hard to lose someone so loved. blessings as you travel through grief…

  6. I’m so sorry…My condolences dear Neha. – HJ

  7. Prayers and condolences to you and your family Neha. Your grandfather sounds like a wonderful many who touched many lives. hugs, Brad

  8. sending my deepest heartfelt love and thoughts of healing and thank you for allowing us a glimpse of such a beautiful soul ❤

  9. Neha, I’m sorry to read of your loss. In times like these there are no words. My condolences, my friend.

  10. I know what you feel……………my condolences. Grandparents are oh so precious!

  11. Neha, my condolences on your loss.

Leave a Reply

