forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Saturday Art

22 Comments

Sometimes all it takes

to make your heart happy

is to play with colors

across the page

and let your mind drift

in imagination

 

 

 

My husband and I did some art this morning…It felt great to muse with colors…Hope you are all enjoying your weekend so far!

Art by my husband Hitu :)

Art by my husband Hitu πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

art copyright neha 2016

art copyright neha 2016

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

22 thoughts on “Saturday Art

  1. Now that’s what you call colour !! Lovely is my favourite word and I think I shall use it here.

  2. Those are beautiful pictures, hand-drawings, and those, that poem is very, quite stunning in beauty also. πŸ˜‰

  3. I like them . . . a lot.

  4. Hey, that’s good! Nice going, guys!

  5. Colorful creations Neha! It’s fun to create. πŸ™‚

  6. Reblogged this on MorgEn Bailey – Creative Writing Guru and commented:
    A post to remind me I need to get my sketch pad and pencils out again…

Leave a Reply

