forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Hope

23 Comments

Keep hope my heart
for in this wayward journey
of infinite possibilities
the sadness that grips you
shall pass
keep hope my heart
and wish upon the stars
that travelled so far
to light the darkness
from a world apart

Keep hope my heart
for you are still beating
with love, with dreams, with lifeโ€ฆ
keep hope my heart.ย 
poetry and image copyright neha 2016

poetry and image copyright neha 2016

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

23 thoughts on “Hope

  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    GREAT POETRY FROM AND “OLD” POET FRIEND!!!!

  2. MISSED YOU….BUT I GET BUSY…YOU, TOO? ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Keep hope my friend ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Thank you for keeping the hope in our hearts.

  5. It’s such a heart-lifting post, Neha…I just loved the positivity here.
    And, the picture is perfect… ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Beautiful poem. Let’s keep hope alive…. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Another exquisite creation.

  8. Very beautiful. Thank you for sharing it.

  9. Hope, what keeps the world moving forward…

  10. Your poetry truly fills your reader’s heart with hope. You are amazing, Neha!

Leave a Reply

