forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Year 2 of Blogging!

53 Comments

Two years ago today I posted my first blog post Good byes and See you laters hoping that it would connect with the blogging community and my readers whoever they may be. I was new and unsure of how the blogging culture worked but I kept writing. I have always loved to write but never expected the love and response I got from this community. As I celebrate my second year of blog anniversary today, I am overjoyed and grateful to have 2131 followers with over 73,431 hits. I cannot thank you all for your support and encouragement and your friendship! ❀ ❀ May you always follow dreams that make you happy!

 

Much Love,

 

Neha

image  copyright 2015 neha

image copyright 2015 neha

 

 

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

53 thoughts on “Year 2 of Blogging!

  1. Happy 2 yr. Anniversary Neha!! ❀

  2. Happy Anniversary Neha. Huge hugs!

  3. Congratulations on sticking with it for so long.

  4. Congratulations!!! βœ¨πŸŽ‰βœ¨πŸŽ‰βœ¨ Happy Anniversary!! πŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ°πŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ°. And I loooooove that picture of you! 😊😊 πŸ’–

  5. Congratulations Neha…Happy 2 year blogging anniversary. Keep writing πŸ™‚

  6. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY. May you never stop writing.

  7. Congrats on 2 wonderful years.

  8. Yay!!! Happy 2 Years! Here’s to many, many more! ❀️

  9. Happy Anniversary Neha! Cheers to more! πŸ˜€

  10. Congrats on the milestone πŸ™‚

  11. You are a wonderful poet and photographer and by all measure, a great human being. Congratulations on your two year blogging anniversary and here’s to many, many more πŸ™‚ Brave, Neha!

  12. Long may you continue to share, inspire and be that light of the soul you were born to be! ❀

  13. Congratulations! I am new to all this but you are an inspiration! Keep on!

  14. Congrats on your writing, anniversary and soulful words. I’m happy to share the ride with you Neha. ❀

  15. Happy 2 year blog anniversary! I’m looking forward to many more years of your inspiring poetry!

  16. Happy anniversary Neha, Yay you and here’s to many many more years πŸ™‚

  17. Ohhhhh, happy anniversary Neha. It’s been great so far. And here’s to another year of lovely poetry and friendships.
    πŸ™‚ ❀

  18. Happy 2 anniversary! I like your post. Iti interesting to read the process, especially because I am a new bloger also. Thank you for sharing!

  19. Congratulations on your journey πŸ™‚

  20. Happy belated birthday to your blog πŸ˜€ …

Leave a Reply

