forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Friendship Means. . .

Leave a comment

My good friend Robin did this post as a response to the three day quote challenge…I cannot express my appreciation in words as to how much her kind words touched my heart…If you haven’t already checked out her blog I urge you to do so now 🙂

witlessdatingafterfifty

My sweet friend, Neha,

who writes Forgotten Meadows

Along with her newest blog,

Quote and Lyrics for the Soul

tried to Challenge me to post

Three days in a row, with quotes.

It is called appropriately,

Three Day Quote Challenge.

There are rules to follow,

Will someone else like to pick

up the Gauntlet and Take the Challenge?

I admire the beauty in her writing and photographs.

I admire her caring and asking how I am from time to time.

I am pleased she has gone far in her blogging, adding fine readers.

I hope you will check her blog out and enjoy her beautiful original

poetry and see what she has posted for her “Three Days of Quotes.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

********************************* FRIENDSHIP *********************************************

Check her posts titled, “Solid,” “Summer Dreams,” and “Essence in a Drop.”

Recently, she included a Midsummer’s Nights Dream

in her “Lilac Dreams” post.

https://forgottenmeadows.wordpress.com

http://quotesandlyrics.wordpress.com

************************************************************************************************

View original post 60 more words

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

Leave a Reply

