forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Yesterday’s touch – Twitter prompt

17 Comments

You fell asleep

on yesterday’s touch

dreaming of tomorrow

copyright poem and image neha 2015

copyright poem and image neha 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This was one of the prompts on twitter…I wrote a few others with this prompt today :)if you wish to read them or my other posts follow me at: https://twitter.com/follownehamba I also retweet good poetry and posts on my page!

 

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

17 thoughts on “Yesterday’s touch – Twitter prompt

  1. Nice capture Neha. I was too late to catch it as the fog here was just too captivating. I’m glad you represented.
    Cheers!

  2. You’re in the awesome zone again. The one you wrote this morning is magnificent also. 🙂

  3. I’d forgotten how much I missed your lovely poetry–thanks for your Follow, which nudged me back.

Leave a Reply

