forgottenmeadows

thoughts from my mind to yours

Calling all creative minds/bloggers/friends to a Spring Collaboration

Leave a comment

And here it is…the beautiful Spring Collaboration! Thank you to every one who contributed! Please note the collaboration is now closed but do check out the wonderful blogs of my friends and contributors…for some amazing posts that will touch your heart and mind! šŸ™‚

forgottenmeadows

free google image free google image

Hi Everyone,

As the flowers start to bloom and I hear the quite hum of spring rain, I cannot help but let my creative side also bloom with natureā€¦So I thought I would start a Spring collaboration with all of you. Like previous collaborations, I will start off and you can add your piece in the comments, I will be posting them in the order they come and listing the contributor at the end of the piece. You can check out some previous collaborations, here is a link to one of them to get an idea of how it works:Ā https://forgottenmeadows.wordpress.com/2014/06/07/calling-all-poetscreative-minds-writing-letters-by-the-moonlight/. This will be open for one month so till midnight on May 3rd. I hope to see many lovely contributions!

The cool spring breezeĀ 

puts the heart at ease

as you lay under sunshine

drifting

after quiet rain

A sniff of the air
And Iā€¦

View original post 530 more words

Author: forgottenmeadows

I am a dreamer and a writer who loves to ponder on the words of the soul.

Leave a Reply

